Downtown Chicago Hotel Room Workout

No excuses!

Hubby and I were away for our anniversary.

I like to eat.

I’m also in a routine.

I got up early and got some killer workouts in before he got up.

Perfect way to get my time in as well as enjoy the rest of the day with him!

Don’t make excuses for yourself. Get it on paper that you are going to do it, stick to it, and get it DONE!

About Katie Choudhary
Joyful Catholic wife and mom. Former teacher and former college athlete. Baptism Prep, Momnipotent, and Guardians and Angels group facilitator, Catechesis of the Good Shepherd directress at the Cathedral of Saint Raymond in Joliet, Illinois. MEd in Educational Leadership with a Type 75 certification.

One Response to Downtown Chicago Hotel Room Workout

  1. I’m a light sleeper; a fly buzzing past would wake me up. It’s good that hubby sleeps soundly 🙂

    It would be great if I could work out at home before the family woke up, but I’m afraid hitting heavy bags and speed bags wouldn’t be possible. Alas, the gym beckons…

    Keep at it, and have fun.
    Scott

Leave a Reply

